Class details

TiP Sessions (5 - 11yrs)

Monday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue details

Knaresborough - Chain Lane Community Hub,
Chain Lane,

Knaresborough,
HG5 0AS   view map

Venue Notes

Classes running in The Nidd room. Follow TiP signs for directions

TiP Sessions is designed for Primary age children. Each term we will discover STEAM in an new exciting topic. Undertaking experiments, building, crafting, constructing, learning early coding and computing principles. We inspire and instill the foundations of STEAM learning; creativity, co-operation, collaboration, tenacity, problem-solving, critical thinking, whilst absorbing facts and information in an environment with a dynamic and creative approach.

Term price:

£107.25

Monday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

13 sessions Mon 07 Jan 19 Mon 14 Jan 19 Mon 21 Jan 19 Mon 28 Jan 19 Mon 04 Feb 19 Mon 11 Feb 19 Mon 18 Feb 19 Mon 04 Mar 19 Mon 11 Mar 19 Mon 18 Mar 19 Mon 25 Mar 19 Mon 01 Apr 19 Mon 08 Apr 19

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £5.00 for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: